Reviews

★★★★★
Vikas Bhardwaj
5.0 out of 5 stars Genuine product, great for detoxification and healthy.
Reviewed in India on 11 October 2018
I'm suffering from skin allergy, someone recommended me that wheatgrass is great for skin allergies, gut health and also good detoxification and According to me it's the best Indian brand you can buy here...
★★★★★
Nalini Kanta Nayak
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent Product
Reviewed in India on 7 December 2018
I bought this product to improve my immunity. This is a very good product. I am suffering from autoimmune hives. This is a very good to improve overall immunity of body. so far this is a very good product.
★★★★★
Subhra Jyoti
5.0 out of 5 stars Serves the purposes
Reviewed in India on 13 July 2019
Purchased for my better half. It helps to improve the hemoglobin count as claimed. It also serves as a source of essential vitamins. Overall a good beneficial product. One more thing, please read the instructions before use.
★★★★★
Ramadevi Malempati
5.0 out of 5 stars Good for Health
Reviewed in India on 13 June 2017
Girme's wheatgrass powder keeps the stomach in good condition and keeps us fit. By taking one tea spoon powder in warm water daily is enough to keep the body in fit and healthy. Wow for the product.
★★★★★
Saptarsi Roy
5.0 out of 5 stars A great organic product to boost your overall health
Reviewed in India on 5 August 2019
After hearing from a friend I researched and many products come to my knowledge but Grimes Wheatgrass looks actually good to me so I gave it a try. After using it for 1 week i really feel the changes. It detoxifies and cleanse your body properly, bowel movement gets improved digestion process gets a huge boost and most importantly immunity power of the body increases very fast. So thank you to Grimes and Amazon for the awesome product. Will buy again. And also recommending others to buy and give it a try, for achieving health goals.
★★★★☆
Shivram Kalwar
4.0 out of 5 stars Great Products
Reviewed in India on 30 September 2019
Verified Purchase Packing is really good we started using the Girme product about 2 years back continues we were doing order for 2 pack sometime pack of 4, daily we have this as part of warm water. Health issue getting improvement. People having heart issue or any other it’s good to have
★★★★☆
Charmaine D'Souza
4.0 out of 5 stars Good product
Girme's Wheatgrass powder. I have recommended it to others. Reviewed in India on 14 January 2020
Good product. I had purchased the product marketed by another source, earlier. The color was different.
★★★★☆
Saptarshi Bhattacharya
4.0 out of 5 stars It has what you have been looking for
Reviewed in India on 16 September 2018
Been using it for over a month now. So, i guess i can review the product now honestly of its effectiveness. I drink it in lukewarm water first thing in the morning followed by an interval of 20-25 minutes to resume my breakfast. It might be beneficial for those who want to hike up the alkaline and potassium level in your system. The best part is that its gluten free which was ideal for me. So i would suggest you to give it a try for a month to expect any result.
★★★★☆
Mr. Priyabrata Mohanty
4.0 out of 5 stars Nice product with good packing
Reviewed in India on 16 March 2018
The packing was great and was delivered quickly as per expectations. The product is nice and i started using it daily, thanks to Girme
Previous
Next

★★★★★

S. Rajakumar

Ramadevi malempati
5.0 out of 5 stars Good for Health
Reviewed in India on 13 June 2017
Girme’s wheatgrass powder keeps the stomach in good condition and keeps us fit.
By taking one tea spoon powder in warm water daily is enough to keep the body in fit and healthy. Wow for the product.manufacturer.

★★★★★

Vikas Bhardwaj

5.0 out of 5 stars Genuine product, great for detoxification and healthy.
Reviewed in India on 11 October 2018
I’m suffering from skin allergy, someone recommended me that wheatgrass is great for skin allergies, gut health and also good detoxification and According to me it’s the best Indian brand you can buy here…

★★★★★

Nalini kanta Nayak

5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent Product
Reviewed in India on 7 December 2018
I bought this product to improve my immunity. This is a very good product. I am suffering from autoimmune hives. This is a very good to improve overall immunity of body. so far this is a very good product.

★★★★★

Subrajyoti

5.0 out of 5 stars Serves the purposes
Reviewed in India on 13 July 2019
Purchased for my better half. It helps to improve the hemoglobin count as claimed. It also serves as a source of essential vitamins. Overall a good beneficial product. One more thing, please read the instructions before use.

★★★★★

Ramadevi Malempati

5.0 out of 5 stars Good for Health
Reviewed in India on 13 June 2017
Girme’s wheatgrass powder keeps the stomach in good condition and keeps us fit. By taking one tea spoon powder in warm water daily is enough to keep the body in fit and healthy. Wow for the product.

★★★★★

Sarvodaya

5.0 out of 5 stars Genuine organic product
Reviewed in India on 8 June 2019

I have tasted the wheatgrass in its raw form, so I can tell that this powder form is pure and organic. I take it sometime in the morning or after workout with my whey. Good for maintain alkalinity in the body. Go for it if you do especially any kind of physical training.

★★★★★

Saptarsi Roy

5.0 out of 5 stars A great organic product to boost your overall health
Reviewed in India on 5 August 2019

After hearing from a friend I researched and many products come to my knowledge but Grimes Wheatgrass looks actually good to me so I gave it a try. After using it for 1 week i really feel the changes. It detoxifies and cleanse your body properly, bowel movement gets improved digestion process gets a huge boost and most importantly immunity power of the body increases very fast. So thank you to Grimes and Amazon for the awesome product. Will buy again. And also recommending others to buy and give it a try, for achieving health goals.

★★★★★

Rashmi Bhat

5.0 out of 5 stars Best among the available wheatgrass powder brands
Reviewed in India on 29 March 2019

I have been using Girmes wheatgrass powder since few years and it was suggested by a naturopath. I have tried few other brands of wheatgrass powder, but found Girmes won the best in terms of quality, taste, freshness, packing everything. Overall a must go antioxidant!!

★★★★★

Sathya

5..0 out of 5 stars Very good product
Reviewed in India on 3 September 2018

This is very good for health and gives energy and awesome results .I am buying this for my grandmother who is weak, It helps her a lot in terms of her energy level . Good packing

★★★★★

Krishna

5.0 out of 5 stars. Authentic organic product
Reviewed in India on 4 July 2018

Helps in digestion and wards of illnesses as it increases your Red Blood Cells.

★★★★★

Ravi pratap

5.0 out of 5 stars Good quality product !
Reviewed in India on 11 December 2016

Quality is very good, well packed fresh, when mixed in water it is very near to fresh wheat grass. Taste is also good keep in mind it is medicine not fruit juice. I have years ago used fresh wheat grass juice with great benefits now hoping this power do the same benefit.

Will write detail review after one month of use, now just started. Quality is good and you can go for it.

★★★★★

Gaurav Raut

5.0 out of 5 stars Wheatgrass is a fantastic health drink
Reviewed in India on 29 October 2018

Girme’s wheatgrass is a very healthy product. It has many health benefits so adds more value to it. 
I purchased 3 gm. * 30 sachets. I have been having it since a month now and will continue to consume on a daily basis. I usually have it on an empty stomach in the mornings.
It gives you the right quantity of intake in the sachets i.e. 3 gm. to be consumed with 275 ml of water.
The packaging was fantastic and was delivered to me within a day.

★★★★★

AK

5.0 out of 5 stars Quality seems top notch and a nice color to the powder
Reviewed in India on 15 February 2018

Quality seems top notch and a nice color to the powder. Fine, easy to mix into my smoothies. I’ve added this to my morning mix of smoothie add-ins and has been great.
I’ve tried several powders from Patanjali & other few brands this year and I’ve been very happy with each one I’ve tried. I’ll be ordering again in the future, I’m sure

★★★★★

Vijay k.

5.0 out of 5 stars King of health juice
Reviewed in India on 8 December 2019

We use this product daily in the morning in empty stomach….wheat grass increases hemoglobin levels very well than other products….it helps increase digestion levels, immunity and contains lot of vitamins. It help to prevent cancer…it cleans liver and reduce hair fall and increase hair growth with natural color…it decrease the chance to level of heart attacks…..we bought combo…it’s very helpful

★★★★☆

Rakesh Chauhan

5.0 out of 5 stars Good quality products
Reviewed in India on 2 December 2017

Nice packaging. I suggest launching a 1 kg box for regular users. This may be my 3rd or 4th review. Using it last 3-4 years. It’s a very good product with many unknown benefits.’

★★★★☆

Shivram kalwar

4.0 out of 5 stars Great Products
Reviewed in India on 30 September 2019

Verified Purchase
Packing is really good we started using the Girme product about 2 years back continues we were doing order for 2 pack sometime pack of 4, daily we have this as part of warm water. Health issue getting improvement. People having heart issue or any other it’s good to have. 

★★★★☆

Charmaine D’Souza

4.0 out of 5 stars Good product – Girme’s Wheatgrass powder. I have recommended it to others.
Reviewed in India on 14 January 2020

Good product. I had purchased the product marketed by another source, earlier. The color was different.

★★★★☆

Varsha Chhapia

4.0 out of 5 stars Good quality and result oriented
Reviewed in India on 1 July 2021

Very good products it really works

★★★★☆

SAPTARSHI BHATTACHARYA

4.0 out of 5 stars It has what you have been looking for
Reviewed in India on 16 September 2018

Been using it for over a month now. So, i guess i can review the product now honestly of its effectiveness.
I drink it in lukewarm water first thing in the morning followed by an interval of 20-25 minutes to resume my breakfast.
It might be beneficial for those who want to hike up the alkaline and potassium level in your system.
The best part is that its gluten free which was ideal for me.
So i would suggest you to give it a try for a month to expect any result.

★★★★☆

Amit G.

4.0 out of 5 stars Good
Reviewed in India on 20 September 2017

 

The product packaging is quite convenient. I don’t need to measure how much I have to take at once. Also the remaining content remains fresh. The product is tagged with various organic certifications including USDA. I deducted one star because while consuming it every day I noticed that there is some red (like brick dust) particles at bottom of glass. Can Grime tell me what is it? I can update my rating accordingly.

★★★★☆

Sanga

4.0 out of 5 stars Good
Reviewed in India on 7 March 2021

 

this is my 2nd Girme’s wheat grass powder. I was looking for Dr. Bergs wheat grass powder but it’s too expensive for me maybe its because of import fees, then I found this. The sachets are kind of useful since I travel a lot, I tried akiva, apiva, bliss of earth wheat grass and even Orient’s wheat grass pill, I found out that this product is the best amongst them also I tried fast and up its kind of rival Girme’s wheat grass but I think I’m going to stick to this product.

★★★★☆

Harpreet Kaur

4.0 out of 5 stars Nice product

Reviewed in India on 12 June 2019

Good product. Liked it. I have used other wheatgrass powders as well but found this one better.

★★★★☆

Mr. Priyabrata Mohanty

4.0 out of 5 stars Nice product with good packing

Reviewed in India on 16 March 2018

The packing was great and was delivered quickly as per expectations. The product is nice and i started using it daily, thanks to Girme 🙂

★★★★☆

A K Jain

4.0 out of 5 stars good product for overall health, must take for life long

Reviewed in India on 6 May 2019

It can reduce weight and have all food nutrient required, which we can’t take in daily food one soon of 3 gm. can repair your overall health. This product boosts your immunity.

★★★★☆

Saipriya

4.0 out of 5 stars Four Stars

Reviewed in India on 11 February 2018

This product is great.. Will feel the results post one month onwards.. I would recommend this product.

★★★★☆

Kaps

4.0 out of 5 stars Potent drink

Reviewed in India on 11 November 2019

Girmes wheat grass powder, being premium and organic, costs a little more than other vendors. It is great in color and tastes better. It really helps replenish the much needed nutrients in our body. Give it a go for sure and live a healthy life.

★★★★☆

Rajani

4.0 out of 5 stars It’s a worthy product.
Reviewed in India on 8 May 2019

I bought this product for detoxification and to improve immunity. Yes, it works.

Product quality is excellent.

★★★★☆

D R

4.0 out of 5 stars Good Product

Reviewed in India on 26 July 2018

Product is good and effective. Have used it before for skin related issues and it sure helps in controlling it.

★★★★☆

Dilip

4.0 out of 5 stars Effectiveness of Wheat Grass

Reviewed in India on 25 April 2019

I am Buying Girmes Organic Wheat Grass Powder from Amazon for a long time. It is good & effective. Services of Amazon are also good.

★★★★☆

S. M. Seth

4.0 out of 5 stars Best Anti-oxidant 

Reviewed in India on 11 February 2019

Good quality and good packing.

 

★★☆☆

San

3.0 out of 5 stars Price is very high
Reviewed in India on 16 March 2021

Wheat grass price is high. It can be home grown and grinded into powder form. Kindly reduce the price list.

★★☆☆

Murugaiyan

3.0 out of 5 stars Not helpful
Reviewed in India on 13 December 2018

No comments.

★★☆☆

Vikash

3.0 out of 5 stars Best
Reviewed in India on 20 September 2018

Good for health

★★☆☆

Sindhu

3.0 out of 5 stars. Are you meeting quality of product consistently
Reviewed in India on 28 August 2017

Earlier this product has given better result. Now there is no significant result. my one the friend has experienced the same. She has used it first time.

★★☆☆

Rashmi

3.0 out of 5 stars Three Stars
Reviewed in India on 6 February 2018

It’s ok.

★★☆☆

Sukh

3.0 out of 5 stars Not too effective for me so not worth the money spent.
Reviewed in India on 4 November 2019

I bought this based on good reviews and because a few reviews said that it increases the energy levels and this particular brand had very good reviews. It may or may not have any scientifically proven health benefits but it was not too effective for me.
I have finished all 30 sachets but there was not much overall improvement other than perhaps it brings fasting sugar levels down by around 10 points.
Packaging is good and it is easy to use. It is green in color and smell is like, well, raw wheat plant.
But what I am unable to understand is why wheatgrass is that expensive even if it has very good packing. It is not just young wheat plant after all?
It might benefit others but wheatgrass has not benefitted me too much. So not going to purchase it in future, especially at this price.

★★★☆☆

Ashish S.

3.0 out of 5 stars Good product but check the price tag on product.
Reviewed in India on 2 March 2020

Initially had issues with the product with respect to the price of the product. I don’t know whether it was a done by seller or the manufacturer. The price mention on the package was 350 which were covered using a sticker which stated INR 450 on it.
Except that the product is good overall.

★★★☆☆

Azam Syed

3.0 out of 5 stars Didn’t work
Reviewed in India on 19 May 2019

Used it for two months. Doesn’t seem to help in controlling any existing health issue like blood pressure or diabetes. Maybe helpful in maintaining health. Made no difference in mine. Otherwise, the product packing, delivery, etc. were good, in time.

★★★☆☆

Chaitali joshi

3.0 out of 5 stars Good for health
Reviewed in India on 26 October 2020

First time use today in warm water no test of this drink but u can take it. Nothing yucky about.

★★★☆☆

JAGADEESH

3.0 out of 5 stars Worth for money
Reviewed in India on 27 May 2020

Quality is good. But I didn’t notice any change after usage
One person found this helpful.

★★☆☆

Ankit Maskara

3.0 out of 5 stars Good Product but priced high
Reviewed in India on 25 February 2021

The product is good but it’s priced comparatively high.

★★★☆☆

Sonia Kumar

3.0 out of 5 stars Three Stars
Reviewed in India on 17 May 2018

It smells horrible.

★★★☆☆

Naren

3.0 out of 5 stars Three Stars
Reviewed in India on 30 July 2017

Packing to be improved… no contents in one of the sachets. Benefits not observed much.

★★☆☆☆

Shashank

2.0 out of 5 stars Very costly
Reviewed in India on 1 October 2020

Very costly friends go with others brand like organic wheat grass powder
I hate this product because of price 500rs.

★★☆☆☆

Maggy CE

2.0 out of 5 stars It seems product is not good anymore
Reviewed in India on 8 August 2021

I buy these for my father. We have been buying from last few months. But recently my father noticed the difference in the color of alternate packet in the box
It looks and smells and taste very different. I’m not sure why this is happening never had this issue before.
Please have a look into the concern.

★★☆☆☆

Soumya R.

2.0 out of 5 stars Product is ok but not so effective
Reviewed in India on 2 January 2020

Product is ok but not so effective and the taste and the presentation of the product is not good.

 

Ashutosh Gondole

2.0 out of 5 stars Teast could be better.

Reviewed in India on 17 February 2020

I have tried both 3gm pouch as well as bottle pack , but bottle pack better then pouch.

★☆☆☆☆

Priyanka Harish

1.0 out of 5 stars.  Not keto friendly
Reviewed in India on 13 May 2019

Please include exact ingredients and other information in the product listing. I was misled and this product is not returnable.

★☆☆☆☆

Priyanka

1.0 out of 5 stars felt like drinking grass
Reviewed in India on 11 March 2018
Very difficult to eat…..felt like drinking grass.

★☆☆☆☆

A13

1.0 out of 5 stars Don’t recommend it
Reviewed in India on 20 September 2019

I did not like it. This can make you constipated very badly and you can also be giddy.

★☆☆☆☆

Meeya

1.0 out of 5 stars Yuck
Reviewed in India on 14 June 2019

Not good ,used only 3-4 pouches. Waste of money.

★☆☆☆☆

Jeetu

1.0 out of 5 stars Stomach ache problem
Reviewed in India on 7 November 2019

Started suffering with stomach ache, so stopped using it.

★☆☆☆☆

Abhishek bhowmick

1.0 out of 5 stars Not for everyone
Reviewed in India on 17 October 2018

The product makes me feel energetic. But it gives a bad constipation and so wouldn’t recommend this to everyone. It may be suitable for some people who are not having chronic problems of acidity.

★☆☆☆☆

Sunny

1.0 out of 5 stars Not good taste
Reviewed in India on 18 July 2019

not good taste.

★☆☆☆☆

Sejal Sosta

1.0 out of 5 stars Worst thing ever
Reviewed in India on 26 December 2020

It’s taste was very bad. Hardly drinkable because of its smell and also I didn’t find any difference after completing it.

    Cart