girmes wheatgrass logo
buy online Amazon
Language Translation
Girmes Wheatgrass arabian Girmes Wheatgrass chinese Girmes Wheatgrass dutch Girmes Wheatgrass german Girmes Wheatgrass french Girmes Wheatgrass japanese Girmes Wheatgrass spanish Girmes Wheatgrass norwegian Girmes Wheatgrass russian
Translate into other LanguagesMobile Version
HACCP and Organic Certified

Wheatgrass Powder Reviews

Mr. Yury Rahubin

From: Mr. Yury Rahubin, Moscow, RUSSIA. (22/8/2013)
Girmes company is the gem, I am so grateful to mighty universe to put me in touch with them. Everything has been super reliable and accommodating. Myself and all my clients are amused with the quality of the product, it sure beats the rest of producers I have tried. The product healed a lot of my patients as well as raised up my value in their eyes, which is super important for any health therapists and their credibility.

Being a wheatgrass researcher and owner of the organic-certified company that produces nutraceuticals, I do believe this is a #1 product in the world and Girmes company has set the standard for what the powdered Wheatgrass really should be like. I am fully proud to be Girme’s approved distributor – I have been treated like the member of the family although we have not ever met yet; I look forward to the long-term development both personally and professionally.

I do thank the CEO Mr. Hemant, he is always on top of the business, joy to deal with and definitely a wise businessman / visionary. I am also grateful to his father for laying down years of his life into the foundation of Girmes’ company. The Management has been remarkable as well, both Ms. Neelima and Ms. Meghna are the face of the company, alike attracts alike – they match the standards set by the founder and Mr. Hemant and the over company/product quality. They have not once been late or not attending to my needs. I highly recommend anybody to work with this outstanding company both on the product and services level. God bless your company and your team for bringing such important product and service to the world!

Mr. Braucic Bogdan

From. Mr. Braucic Bogdan, Bali – INDONASIA. (20/8/2012) https://wheatgrassindonesia.com

Our company CV Authentic - Wheatgrass Indonesia is dealer of Girme's Organic Wheatgrass Powder for Indonesia since May 2011. We become to work with Girme's and found that they have professional service and the quickest response.

The product is very good and with all Organic certification which make product stand up from others.Company doing great job for dealers providing all promotional materials: marketing guides, manual book, handbills, posters, brochures, banners, etc. Our customers are really happy to use it and is no complain about quality. Great product.

Mr. Ahmed Kaley

Date : 20th May 07 As a young student of Nature Cure in 1987, I was introduced to Wheatgrass by the late Guruji Shri Hiralalji, Founder President- All India Yoga and Naturopathy Academy, Rajghat, New Delhi. Many a times during his lectures, he would mention the successful experiments he conducted with Wheatgrass for therapeutic application.

After that I would read with interest about the benefits of Wheatgrass in many news papers and magazines. In 1987, I got the opportunity of trying Wheatgrass therapy on a close friend of mine who was suffering from chronic Colitis and had tried all remedies. Although the process of growing Wheatgrass in 7 different pots and extracting its juice was quite cumbersome, I was immensely satisfied with the fantastic recovery he showed after taking it for two months. Now also he remembers those difficult days and the efforts I had to take in growing Wheatgrass.

After my graduation, I got involved with our family’s trading business and since last five years have diversified into marketing health product.

I got to know Girmes Wheatgrass through an advertise in a news paper and responded due to my interest in Naturopathy products. In Jan 2007, I visited Dr. Chandrakant Girme’s son Mr. Hemant at his residence in Pune regarding marketing of their product – Girme’s Wheatgrass powder. After being satisfied with the information, I suggested the product to a few patients and was highly motivated by the results. Since then, I have suggested their product in a variety of health problems cases and am happy to say that it’s a perfect alternative therapy product as compared to costly medication.

I get immense job satisfaction marketing their high quality Wheatgrass powder and helping people lead a healthy lifestyle. I wish to whole heartedly thank Dr. Chandrakant Girme, who has dedicated many years to develop such a valuable product and publish its information in this book for the benefit of all mankind.

A million thanks and best wishes to Dr. Girme ! Faithfully

Yours,
Dr. Birendra Sinha Rana, (N. D),
Director- Uttarakhand Nature Cure & Yoga Science Academy, Haldwani, Dist- Nainital, Uttarakhand - India.

Mr. Leonard Sitamze

From: Mr. Leonard Sitamze, Director of Sileo Company, Kenya. (09/7/2013)

I have been selling local & imported Wheat Grass products since long but my customers were not happy with the results. At that point a nutritionist from my city by the name Ms. J. Nkatha Mwenda suggested that I try Girme’s Wheatgrass from India. We did a trial order in July 2013 & observed that the taste & results were of higher quality as compared to all that I had been using earlier. Since then I established a business relationship with Girme’s Wheatgrass and am very happy with the decision. I have suggetsed this Wheat Grass in combination with Natural Himalayan Crystal Salt to many of my customers & it has help them combat various disease such as cancer, diabetes, hypertension, heartburn, ulcer, etc. I highly appreciate the sincerirty in quality & service of Girmes Wheatgrass.

Mr. P. K. Gupta

From: Mr. P. K. Gupta, Dehradun, Uttrakhand, India. (29/04/2013)

I have been promoting Girmes Wheatgrass since 2006 and having overall POSITIVE EFFECTS. Yes it had helped lot of people suffering from diseases such as to increase Haemoglobin or Red Blood count, Anemia, Weight Loss, overcome chronic diseases, Detoxification, helps in Cancer.....

Girmes Wheatgrass is unbeatable. Company support is very good in termes of business development & they stick to there commitments.

Yogi Padma Anand

From: Yogi Padma Anand, Real Yog Therapies Inc, New Delhi, INDIA.

We have been using & promoting Girme’s Wheatgrass Powder for therapeutic use since 2007.  We find it immense beneficial to our patients of Diabetes, Anemia, Thalassemia, Obesity, Arthritic, Skin Allergies, Fatigue, Low level of energy, Indigestive disorders, Ulcer, Kidney problems, Cancer, etc.

Girme’s Wheatgrass Powder is one of the world’s Best Brands. Since they have USDA & India Organic Certificate, Girmes Wheatgrass Powder stands UNIQUE and more effective than other brand similar product. As a Dealer we get professional supports for business development from Girmes by way of prompt door step delivery by courier, promotional materials: marketing guides, manual book, hand bills, posters, brochures, banners, etc.

On a basis of 1 to 5, we will give 5 Y to Girme’s Wheatgrass company.

Mr. Heeralal

From: Mr. Heeralal, City- Rajahamundry, State Andhra Pradesh, India.

I am dealing with this product since 2007 and have got positive response with repeat orders for Girmes Wheatgrass powder from persons to increase red blood count in Anemia, kidney dialysis, acidity and ulcers, detoxification, for liver and kidney cleanse and to increasing body resistance power.
Girmes Wheatgrass is an excellent natural product unmatched by any competitors as the company takes utmost care in preparing the product and concentrating on only single product. There has been almost nil complaints to whomsoever i have recommended. I have a great belief in this product.
Girmes Wheatgrass team has given a great support regarding its marketing strategy and in supply of marketing brochures, perfect call, email and SMS responses. I appreciate their straight forward business development plans.

From: Mr. Heeralal, City- Rajahamundry, State Andhra Pradesh, India. I am dealing with this product since 2007 and have got positive response with repeat orders for Girmes Wheatgrass powder from persons to increase red blood count in Anemia, kidney dialysis, acidity and ulcers, detoxification, for liver and kidney cleanse and to increasing body resistance power. Girmes Wheatgrass is an excellent natural product unmatched by any competitors as the company takes utmost care in preparing the product and concentrating on only single product. There has been almost nil complaints to whomsoever i have recommended. I have a great belief in this product. Girmes Wheatgrass team has given a great support regarding its marketing strategy and in supply of marketing brochures, perfect call, email and SMS responses. I appreciate their straight forward business development plans. I am dealing with this product since 2007 and have got positive response with repeat orders for Girmes Wheatgrass powder from persons to increase red blood count in Anemia, kidney dialysis, acidity and ulcers, detoxification, for liver and kidney cleanse and to increasing body resistance power. Girmes Wheatgrass is an excellent natural product unmatched by any competitors as the company takes utmost care in preparing the product and concentrating on only single product. There has been almost nil complaints to whomsoever i have recommended. I have a great belief in this product. Girmes Wheatgrass team has given a great support regarding its marketing strategy and in supply of marketing brochures, perfect call, email and SMS responses. I appreciate their straight forward business development plans.

By: Mrs. Urvashi, Director - Nature Greens, Ontario, Canada. (09/11/2013) www.organicwheatgrasspowder.ca

Our family has been taking Girmes Wheat Grass powder regularly for the last 4 years and experienced its benefits for Increase in hemoglobin & energy levels, Improved hemoglobin levels.


Reliable Quality: Girmes Wheat Grass powder is certified organic by well known International certifying bodies. This offers us peace of mind and an assurance regarding the quality of Girmes Wheatgrass, especially at a time when chemicals and pesticides are being increasingly used in agricultural production around the world.


A pleasing taste and smell: Of the several wheatgrass powders we have tried in the market, Girmes Wheatgrass powder by far tastes the best. The other wheatgrass powders available in the market that we have tried have ranged from tasting coffee like to being bitter.

By: Abu Osama Al-Suleimi Trading, Muscat, OMAN.

https://goorganicoman.com

Girmes Wheatgrass is a family owned business based on vision of serving mankind with a health product of international quality. We have found dealing with them always pleasurable and professional. They are very technological advanced and always reachable from any part of world. We have full trust on success of their product as well as company.

By: Ms. Honey Dargan, Singapore.

https://organicwheatgrass.com.sg/

I have been a dealer for less than a year so I will have more to say in due course as my clientele increases. As a user of of Girmes Wheat Grass Powder, I have noticed an increase in energy levels from the first day onward. I believe in living a healthy life style as such have been a consistent user of Girmes wheatgrass. Not only have my migraine headaches disappeared I am also sleeping better than I have ever before. Now my entire family is using this product which is of the highest quality.

The benifits of taking wheatgrass are endless and all of them cannot be listed here. I would highly recommend it to anyone who is looking to lead a healthy life style. I am glad to be a distributer for Singapore and have many new and repeat customers. Wishing every one a long and healthy life.

From: DE MIGHTY OPTIMIST GOODWAY, Douala, Republic of Cameroon (22/8/2013)

I am glad and feel great working with you as an Dealer with the respect of your product in terms of its international quality, packaging, prompt and good staff services. Girmes Wheat Grass Powder is showing very good results to customers suffering from Cancer and Diabetes.

REVIEWS by DOMESTIC Dealers:

From: Rev. Father Robin Mantode, Divine Natures Cure, Pune, INDIA.

I have been promoting Girmes Wheatgrass Powder since July 2010 & have found them to be the best with respect to quality & service. My client’s data base is from all over India & a few in abroad. I keep getting very good feedback from my customers about the product being effective especially in blood & digestion related health problems. Eg. for detoxification, purification of blood, reduce side effects of medication, etc.

Girmes Wheatgrass does fresh production daily of organic & export quality Wheat Grass Powder. The best thing is they can ship in small quantity by courier & give us door delivery. Girmes Wheatgrass is a blessing towards good health.

From: J.SURYA RAO, Ganjam, Orissa, India. (28/8/2013)

I am agree to start this opportunity as a Super Dealer. I respect the company for its service. I am a herbal therapist for the last 15 years.I can give my full time for Wheatgrass awareness. My heartly thanks to the great HEALER who is healing by wheatgrass to the millions of people. Wheatgrass therapy is a Godly service and I love to share this herbal Amrit (Panacia / Elixir) with everyone.

From: Dr. Shreekumar Katribail, Satyasai Ayur Centre, Puttur – 574313, Karnataka.

Wheatgrass has made a revolution at our place. I am using it in my clinic and distributing to drug houses. This product is being used by a variety of patients like Diabetes, Gastritis, Arthritis, Alzymers disease, Anaemia etc (and they have shown improvement).

From: Rakesh Chandra, Prakruti Arogya Kendra, Viman Nagar, Pune, India.

There is a person having HIV+ took it for  a year and his all the reports are normal but he is not ready to reveal his name and details as he is working in a reputed company on reputed position, has kids and want to hide it.

From: Mr. DEVENDRA KUMAR AGRAWAL, GHAZIABAD, UP, India.

I am a Mechanical Engineer by profession but have been fond of Naturopathy, Yoga, etc for the cure of diseases I am also propagating Self Urine Therapy. It is my interest to find natural remedies for the cure of chronic diseases of friends & relatives.

Fresh Wheat Grass juice first I used about 6 months back for my Physical Weakness and had fantastic experience. I was reading for benefits of the wheat grass at the internet and come to know about the Wheat Grass Powder of yours. I have read many articles about Wheat Grass from internet. I then used Girmes Wheatgrass from a Dealer in Delhi & many of my friends are asking for it. (The positive results have motivated me and) I do think that I can propagate this Wheat Grass Powder in my city of Ghaziabad. Let me know the Dealership terms.

Dr. Chandrakant Girme has achieved excellence in horticulture, floriculture and Naturopathy. He has thoroughly studied therapeutic applications of Wheatgrass and developed its cultivation techniques.

From: Mr. Hokugha Zhimomi, Dimapur, State- Nagaland, India.

I'm having interesting experience with my Girmes Wheatgrass consumers. The bottom line is that the reports are encouraging & positive from every angle. This morning too one has come & taken for his diabetic mother (continuing) & also for his friend. Another lady is taking for herself & specially for her mother who has been having blood transfusion & the feedback is that it has been very helpful . I had presented some to our preachers & it has helped in their general health complaints & High blood pressure too. Over all, results from diabetics are quite prompt & effective so far.

Top

Our Contact:
GIRMES WHEATGRASS,

110, Raviraj CRU Mall,
Market Yard, Pune - 411037,
State- Maharashtra, INDIA.

Working Hours:     
Mon to Fri:   9.30 am – 6 pm
Saturday:     9.30 am – 1 pm
Indian Time (IST) = GMT + 05.30 Hrs

Helpline Mob: +91 9922004343
Girmes Wheatgrass Business offer
Girmes Wheatgrass Business offer

Valid XHTML 1.0 Transitional
Visitors -  
hit counter
Social Network Twitter youtube facebook linkedin Google Pluse Blogspot

Copyright 2012 - girmeswheatgrass.com
Best View Google Chrome & 1280 X 960 px